Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • William
    store : Fabletics
    review date : May 26 2022
    Product Purchased : Bottoms
    Bottoms used : May 13 2022
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Love Their Products”

    • Overall experience

      There is absolutely nothing I would change about Fabletics. From the sales to the customer service, I received a top-notch experience every time. The clothes are stylish, comfortable, and come in great colors that match my skin tone. I'm happy with every purchase and will continue to shop at Fabletics!

  • Emma
    store : Fabletics
    review date : May 26 2022
    Product Purchased : leggings
    leggings used : May 02 2022
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Perfect fit, Amazing Quality”

    • review images 1
    • Overall experience

      This was my first purchase from Fabletics, and I felt the material, colour, and fit were all excellent. The best part is that I saved $200 on my purchase because of the Couponhp, which enabled me to get a terrific discount. I would recommend that everyone surf Couponhp if they want to buy such good quality things at pocket friendly prices.

  • Mia John
    store : Fabletics
    review date : May 25 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothes Used : May 19 2022
    4.6 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Bit Disappointed This Time!!”

    • review images 1
    • Overall experience

      I frequently purchase my gym basics from Fabletics, and the products always arrive as advertised. However, this time when I ordered three pieces, they sent a very low quality sports bra while the rest of the products were fantastic. I'm not sure what went wrong this time, but I'm pretty happy with their quick shipment and easy return process.

  • Janice
    store : Belk
    review date : May 17 2022
    Product Purchased : Jewelry
    Jewelry used : May 03 2022
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Enjoy Hassle-Free Shopping Experience”

    • Overall experience

      Greetings, my name is Janice. I simply wanted to share my thoughts on the company I've been shopping with for years. Belk has always been my go-to place for anything in the beauty world, but as someone who loves jewelry, I've become fond of their extensive collection of stunning necklaces and earrings. 

      Every time I visit the store, I leave with a new piece of jewelry and always receive compliments on my purchase. Last week, I purchased this beautiful necklace with a matching earring set to wear for my cousin's wedding and received so many compliments! Thank you for taking such good care of my teste.

  • Gabrielle
    store : Belk
    review date : May 17 2022
    Product Purchased : home essentials & clothing
    product used : May 08 2022
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Belk Is A Fantastic Place To Shop At”

    • Overall experience

      I've been shopping at Belk for years and have never really had any major issues with the store. I love how they always have what I am looking for, whether it is clothes, footwears or home essentials, and that their prices are fair. They also offer a great rewards program which is a huge incentive to shop at Belk!

  • Robert Jackson
    store : BoohooMAN
    review date : May 16 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothes Used : Apr 30 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Quality is top notch as always”

    • Overall experience

      I regularly shop on BoohooMAN just for the quality of the products and the ease of shipping and returns, but this time one of my friends suggested I check out Couponhp. They have fresh and fantastic bargains every day! Believe me, I saved $50 on my transaction.

  • John
    store : BoohooMAN
    review date : May 16 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothes Used : May 02 2022
    4.7 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.4 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Best menswear at reasonable prices”

    • Overall experience

      When someone mentions good clothes at a reasonable price, I immediately think of BoohooMAN. As men, we have to struggle a lot to find the right clothes in a decent color, great fit and most importantly quality, but boohooMAN took all the worry out of my head, and a special thanks to the Couponhp for helping me save 30% on my purchase. Happier than ever!  

  • Rihana Anderson
    store : Boohoo
    review date : May 13 2022
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Dress Used : May 13 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Choose Boohoo for everything”

    • Overall experience

      Boohoo is a fantastic store that sells some wonderful stuff. I've placed an order for dresses from them. Without a doubt, it was the best. Thanks to couponhp, I was able to get a 50% discount on my dream dress. It has the perfect length and fits me perfectly.

  • Sophia
    store : Boohoo
    review date : May 10 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothes Used : May 10 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    3.7 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Love Shopping From Boohoo”

    • Overall experience

      Boohoo is a one-stop shop for quality items at a reasonable price. I frequently shop at Boohoo for clothing for various occasions, and I like their quick shipping and easy returns. Meanwhile, Couponhp has been really helpful in securing the finest deals and discounts for my orders.

  • Chan Amis
    store : Shopee Malaysia
    review date : Jan 18 2022
    Product purchased : Footwear
    Pair of shoes : Dec 06 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Keep up the Good Work”

    • Overall experience

      This is my second order with you: had another pair of shoes shipped only about a week ago: came earlier than I thought, excellent looking pair, looks very long wearing, so thought would invest in another similar type pair. Was no problem with payment, and was delivered in sturdy packaging: so, keep up the good work:

  • Annie
    store : Alamy
    review date : Jan 11 2022
    Product purchased : Photos
    Photo : Dec 20 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Excellent content”

    • Overall experience

      I like Alamy's setup of pricing but their best attribute is the massive content their site hosts. Photographers and libraries, past and present, can be found here which is a need for me and they get the job done. They have a great collection which you can choose. I really loved Alamy

  • Kathleen Michelle
    store : Bloomingdales
    review date : Jan 10 2022
    Product purchased : Clothing
    Purchased dress : Dec 14 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Good Quality as alway”

    • Overall experience

      I am a regular buyer from Bloomingdales, I keep ordering from them. I recently ordered a dress which is just amazing in terms of quality & price. With help of coupons I received extra discount which was icing on the cake. They have a wide range of collection to choose from & their customer service is also great.

  • Kevin
    store : NordVPN
    review date : Jan 05 2022
    Service Purchased : VPN
    VPN server : Dec 06 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.7 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Great Speed”

    • Overall experience

      A good VPN service, great speed,. Pretty usable, having some cons though: - Sometimes can't connect to some servers. They're fixing it fast, but happens once per 1-2 days. Maybe that was some servers update period, but I experienced it and there were no notifications on their web-site. Overall great

  • Max Autin
    store : JCPenney
    review date : Jan 04 2022
    Product purchased : Furniture
    Table : Dec 22 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.7 User Interface

    “Very Fast Delivery”

    • Overall experience

      Very fast service. Packaging of the item was superb. Only thing that did not happened was we were not contacted prior to delivery nor did we have to sign. They just left it on the back porch. This was fine, but we had received prior emails form you indicating that delivery rep would be calling u to arrange a time to deliver and we would need to inspect to be sure no damage and sign for it. This did not happen. Fortunately the item was in perfect condition. WE were impressed with the packaging.

  • Elsa Mad
    store : RedBubble
    review date : Jan 04 2022
    Product purchased : Art work
    Home decor : Dec 01 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Beautiful Artwork”

    • Overall experience

      I just love the unique piece of art I purchased for our new  living area. The website was very easy to navigate and had lots of different pieces to choose from. The process was simple and the delivery was very quick. The artwork was packaged so good. Great experience

  • Mellisa Clark
    store : Nordstrom
    review date : Jan 03 2022
    Product purchased : Clothing
    Dresses : Dec 06 2021
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.6 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Great Selection”

    • Overall experience

      Always a great experience! I love shopping with this website. I haven't had a problem and the clothes are always so cute and very affordable. This website sells a variety of quality clothing at incredible prices. They have regular sales and with free returns and shipping it's easy to get your items.

  • Mat
    store : Belk
    review date : Dec 31 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing
    Ordered Shirt : Dec 21 2021
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Great Customer Support”

    • Overall experience

      I am not a regular buyer from belk,  but their customer service is great, I ordered 4 shirts & recieved just two of them. The shipping order was showing all delivered, so i called belk customer care & told them about my issue, they handled it very well and with in 1 week I recieved all my order. Looking forward to order more from belk

  • Siena Bekar
    store : Bloomingdales
    review date : Dec 28 2021
    Product purchased : Clothing
    Ordered dress : Dec 22 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Very Pleased”

    • Overall experience

      Happy with how fast I received my order. Clothes were great quality and well made. Fit was a tiny bit on the small side but I will definitely shop here again. 

      Bloomingdales coupons

      Good experience, items are exactly same as pictured & shipped in reasonable time. Will buy from here again

  • John Ferguson
    store : Belk
    review date : Dec 27 2021
    Product purchased : Jeans
    Brought a pair of jeans : Dec 20 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Good clothing collection”

    • Overall experience

      Really good experience all round thanks. Will make a repeat order but need to adjust measurements slightly as I didn't do it quite correctly last time and the waist is a little too high.

      Belk coupons

      I prefer to order jeans from them because they can provide what I expect. The jeans is made up of good quality denim fabrics. I keep enjoying their service.

  • Joseph
    store : JCPenney
    review date : Dec 22 2021
    Product purchased : Home products
    Cabinets : Nov 16 2021
    4.4 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Perfect Items”

    • Overall experience

      Bought a medicine cabinet for my bathroom from here. The site is amazing, everything is categorized properly and has zero bugs The cabinet that I purchased is quite spacious from inside and helps me to place all medicines and first aid kits safely away from the kids. Thank you so much for such a great product.