Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Charlotte
    store : Nike APAC
    review date : Feb 09 2023
    Active wear : leggings
    leggings Used : Jan 29 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “10/10 recommended”

    • Overall experience

      Really loved the product. I ordered a few Nike leggings to see which ones were good. And believe me, every piece of Nike apparel I ordered was extremely comfortable and made of the exact fabric you need for your workouts. I'm very impressed. I'm keeping them all! Anyone looking for trendy, comfortable, and quick-drying training apparel should look no further than Nike. A perfect 10 out of 10. Pretty impressed.

  • Abdul shaikh
    store : Noon
    review date : Feb 07 2023
    Coffee Machine : Coffee Machine purchased
    Coffee Machine Used : Jan 29 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Most fav. appliance”

    • Overall experience

      I bought a KRYPTON filter coffee machine from Noon and I love it. It is easy to use and performs admirably. It's one of the best kitchen appliances anyone can have. This product is of high quality. There are some other brands that offer lower prices than this one. However, if you're looking for quality, KRYPTON is the way to go.

  • Amir
    store : Noon
    review date : Feb 07 2023
    AirPods : AirPods Purchased
    Apple AirPods : Jan 30 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Fabulous!!”

    • Overall experience

      Great accessory from Apple and good delivery from Noon. Got this for amazing price. Thank you couponHp for this deal. ­čśü

  • Farhan
    store : Noon
    review date : Feb 06 2023
    TV : Samsung TV
    Samsung TV Used : Jan 03 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Highly recommended”

    • Overall experience

      Wow!!! It has really surprised me. Samsung has done a great job. I'm writing review after 15 days of use. It's a good product, with mirror play and other connectivity scoring well. Thank you Noon for an express delivery service. I've already given it a 5/5 rating.

  • Zahir
    store : Noon
    review date : Feb 06 2023
    laptop : Hp laptop
    Hp laptop Used : Jan 18 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Mind-blowing purchase”

    • Overall experience

      This laptop is fantastic. Lightweight and compact. I was concerned about the negative feedback. However, the laptop is amazing. Great display, decent sound, and good performance. It is ideal for both students and working professionals. the only issue is that the battery drains slightly faster, but this can be resolved by lowering the base speed.

      Anyway, thanks to Noon and HP. 

  • Zaynab Trey
    store : Noon
    review date : Feb 06 2023
    Grooming products : Grooming products purchased
    Grooming products used : Feb 01 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Affordable and Excellent Grooming options”

    • Overall experience

      As a men, looking my best is extremely important for me. With Noon shopping site, i can find the perfect grooming products for my needs. Noon has a wide variety of items from top tier brands, excellent customer service, and a money-back guarantee for complete satisfaction. Don’t wait any longer – check out Noon now and experience exceptional products for yourself!

  • Maryam Mohammed
    store : Noon
    review date : Jan 31 2023
    Product Purchased : beauty items
    beauty products used : Jan 23 2023
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “get your hands on amazing beauty deals”

    • Overall experience

      If you're thinking about buying beauty products from Noon, don't hesitate. I received personal care items at a fantastic discount with free shipping, and the packaging is excellent, as are the products.

  • Abia Ahmad
    store : Noon
    review date : Jan 25 2023
    Product Purchased : iPhone
    iphone 13 : Dec 28 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Happy with my purchase”

    • Overall experience

      First and foremost, I'd like to thank Noon for making it possible for me to purchase an iPhone in this price range. This is my first iPhone, and I'm very pleased with the performance. The user interface and camera are excellent, and I'd give it a 10/10 for the camera. I'm totally in love with this extraordinary device. The device's lens is so efficient that it automatically reduces noise in the image, making it very crisp and clear. The battery life is also good when compared to previous models.

  • Sajia
    store : Noon
    review date : Jan 19 2023
    Shoes : Shoes Purchased
    Shoes Used : Dec 30 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Light and comfortable shoes”

    • Overall experience

      The shoes have completely wowed me. To be honest, I was a little worried because I purchased it during a sale, but it turned out to be perfect. Thank you Noon for the express delivery... 

  • Abbas Malik
    store : Noon
    review date : Jan 14 2023
    Clothes : T-shirt & Bottoms
    T-shirt & Bottoms used : Jan 03 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great place for online shopping”

    • Overall experience

      I've been shopping at Noon for the past two years and there's nothing to worry about: the quality is always top notch, the sizes are true, and the packaging is good. When it comes to discounts, I always rely on couponhp; they've done an amazing job curating top discount coupon codes on their website, allowing me to save up to 80% on the products I've purchased.

  • MIa Brown
    store : Nike APAC
    review date : Jan 10 2023
    Shoes : Nike Metcon 8
    Nike Metcon 8 : Jan 02 2023
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Stylish and comfortable.”

    • Overall experience

      I ordered a Nike Metcon 8 for myself and received it two days ago. I really liked the product, but unfortunately i got a larger size. Despite this, the shoes are adorable. Everyone should own this item, so I'm going to switch to a smaller size.

  • Emma Garcia
    store : Nike APAC
    review date : Jan 10 2023
    Shoes : Shoes Purchased
    Shoes Used : Dec 26 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Highly recommended”

    • Overall experience

      OMG.... I'm head over heels in love with these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, and the fit and design are flawless. They're so soft and, yes, completely white; no ivory here... I've always been a fan of Nikw shoes and can't imagine wearing anything else... Highly recommended!! Without a doubt, go for it.

  • Jawaher Victor
    store : Noon
    review date : Jan 07 2023
    grocery : grocery purchased
    grocery used : Jan 02 2023
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Amazing bargains”

    • Overall experience

      Noon is my one-stop solution for saving time and money. Everything from groceries to electronics and jewellery is extremely affordable! It also provides fast and reliable delivery services, which is a plus. I don't know about anyone else, but Noon is a lifesaver for me.

  • Benjamin
    store : Nike APAC
    review date : Jan 06 2023
    t-shirt : t-shirt Purchased
    t-shirt Used : Nov 28 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Nice fit, excellent quality”

    • Overall experience

      I bought a Nike sportswear T-shirt, but it's a little loose. I should have ordered a size smaller. The t-shirt is comfortable to wear, but for the price, Nike should have provided a better-fitting product. Anyway, it's a nice product that deserves five stars for the quality and fabric; the only issue is the fit. I purchased it during the New Year's sale and received an amazing discount, so I'm not even thinking about returning it for the fitting.

  • Diana Haddad
    store : Noon
    review date : Dec 28 2022
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Clothes Used : Dec 23 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great discount on top brands”

    • Overall experience

      I was looking for a dress for the New Year's Eve party and looked at a lot of online sites but had no luck until I came across couponhp, which was offering up to 80% off + an extra 10% off with a promo code. They also assisted me in obtaining free shipping on my purchase. The delivery was super quick, and the dress fits me like it was personally tailored just for my body type. I am in love with this outfit, and I am looking forward to purchasing many more dresses from NOON.

  • Fahad
    store : Noon
    review date : Dec 26 2022
    Product Purchased : earbuds
    earbuds Used : Dec 19 2022
    1.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “worst shopping site”

    • Overall experience

      I purchased earbuds for my brother during the Christmas sale, but they do not work as described on the website. There is no noise cancellation in the device, so the sound is very poor. The earbuds occasionally disconnected themselves. I received a defective piece, which is why they gave me a 20% discount on the product. A complete waste of money

  • Mia Dildar
    store : Noon
    review date : Nov 16 2022
    dress : dress purchased
    Clothes Used : Nov 02 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “great products at great prices”

    • Overall experience

      One of my friends recommended a dress from Noon that looked absolutely stunning on the website, but I was concerned about the quality. I decided to take a chance and I am blown away by the quality. Gon na wait for their Christmas and New Year's sales to buy even more stuff at a lower price. I would recommend that you visit couponhp if you want to get an amazing extra discount on your purchase. In my case, I received an additional 10% discount and free shipping using their Noon exclusive coupon code.

  • Tashiya Umer
    store : Noon
    review date : Aug 24 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothes Used : Aug 10 2022
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    1.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Shipping costs are excessive”

    • Overall experience

      The products are of good quality, but shipping is expensive. Shipping should be free, otherwise I have no complaints about Noon's quality.

  • Katherine
    store : BOSE
    review date : Aug 09 2022
    Product Purchased : SoundLink® around-ear wireless headphones II
    SoundLink® around-ear wireless headphones II Used : Jul 31 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Great sound, lightweight, comfortable”

    • Overall experience

      Bought as a birthday present, so I've only had them for a day; I'll update the review later, but early thoughts are that they have good sound quality, are pleasant to wear for a long period of time, and are so light that they don't feel like they're on your ears. So far, I'm enjoying these; I'll keep you updated if anything changes, for the better or for the worst.

  • Tyler Lockwood
    store : Booking com
    review date : Aug 08 2022
    Hotels & Fligts Booked : Holiday package
    Vacation booked : Jul 19 2022
    3.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Great deals & Offers”

    • Overall experience

      I booked my entire Europe trip using the booking.com app, and I had to say that it is the best place to find affordable hotels and flights. I discovered various deals, some of which were significantly better than those offered on other websites. This app is actually pretty user-friendly and responsive. And I've received further savings on a few Iceland bookings. There are numerous options for car rentals and motels. I wish I had done so sooner.