Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Katherine
    store : BOSE
    review date : Aug 09 2022
    Product Purchased : SoundLink® around-ear wireless headphones II
    SoundLink® around-ear wireless headphones II Used : Jul 31 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Great sound, lightweight, comfortable”

    • Overall experience

      Bought as a birthday present, so I've only had them for a day; I'll update the review later, but early thoughts are that they have good sound quality, are pleasant to wear for a long period of time, and are so light that they don't feel like they're on your ears. So far, I'm enjoying these; I'll keep you updated if anything changes, for the better or for the worst.

  • Tyler Lockwood
    store : Booking com
    review date : Aug 08 2022
    Hotels & Fligts Booked : Holiday package
    Vacation booked : Jul 19 2022
    3.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Great deals & Offers”

    • Overall experience

      I booked my entire Europe trip using the booking.com app, and I had to say that it is the best place to find affordable hotels and flights. I discovered various deals, some of which were significantly better than those offered on other websites. This app is actually pretty user-friendly and responsive. And I've received further savings on a few Iceland bookings. There are numerous options for car rentals and motels. I wish I had done so sooner.

  • Kylie Janner
    store : CHEMICAL GUYS
    review date : Aug 05 2022
    Product Purchased : Car care supplies
    car care supplies : Jul 31 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Excellent Customer Service”

    • Overall experience

      I recently ordered 5–6 car cleaning materials from Chemical Guys, but I only received 3. The shipping status indicated that all of my order had been delivered, so I called their customer service and explained my situation. They handled it expertly, and I received all of my order within a week. awaiting my next order from Chemical Guys.

  • Amara
    store : Princess Polly
    review date : Aug 02 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothes Used : Jul 26 2022
    3.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Got 50% Discount Using couponHp Deals”

    • Overall experience

      I have been a regular customer of Princess Polly for the past two years and have never had a problem with their products, delivery service or anything. I love their stuff to the skies, but not everyone could afford them because of their exorbitant prices. However, I recently discovered HP Coupon which offers many coupon codes and deals for all users. They also have many articles on how to get extra discounts, their exclusive upcoming sales, app-only deals, and many other tricks and tips to help you get the best deals. I availed flat 50% discount on this purchase using the deals/ coupons available on couponHp.

  • Ander
    store : CHEMICAL GUYS
    review date : Aug 01 2022
    Product Purchased : Car care supplies
    car care supplies : Jun 20 2022
    4.1 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Great Products”

    • Overall experience

      I purchased a whole auto cleaning kit at a discount of up to 15%. The bundle contains 12 items (we can either choose the items of our choice). I was a little apprehensive when I originally bought the whole package, but there was nothing to worry about because the items work just as described on the webpage, and I'm going to get all of my car's necessities from Chemical Guys solely.

  • Ariene Booker
    store : Princess Polly
    review date : Jul 31 2022
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Clothes Used : Jul 25 2022
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    1.5 Payment Process
    1.3 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Worst Online Shopping Destination”

    • Overall experience

      After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to purchase an A-line dress for my birthday. The ordering procedure was incredibly swift and easy. I was extremely thrilled to receive my order, which arrived within 3–4 days, but the dress was very different from what I had expected. The colour and print were both quite faded, so I requested an exchange and once more received the identical items that I had previously received. It was the worst website to purchase anything from, so I finally purchased an outfit for my birthday from a local market. I will never have faith in Princess Polly.

  • Mike Parker
    store : Glassons
    review date : Jul 28 2022
    Product Purchased : accessories
    accessories used : Jul 14 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Everything is utterly incredible”

    • Overall experience

      I love Glassons. I shop there for all my basics as well as for accessories. And has to agree that Their clothes are affordable and the accessories are beautiful, classy and timeless. All of the pieces I have purchased from there have been able to be worn year-round in any occasion and the prices are a steal! I shopped there during the sale and got almost 65% off all accessories. In addition, shipping was free and fast; I received my item three days ahead of schedule.

  • Bryson Hopper
    store : Booking com
    review date : Jul 20 2022
    Hotel Booked : Hotel Booked
    hotel booked : Jul 12 2022
    3.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Clean rooms with amazing service”

    • Overall experience

      I booked a hotel in Spain, and the entire structure is stunning. I appreciated the responses from every staff, as well as their friendliness and consideration for the client. in particular at the front desk. Everything was wonderful except for the hotel's location, which wasn't so great.

  • Lucy
    store : Booking com
    review date : Jul 20 2022
    Booked Hotel : Hotel Booked
    hotel booked : Jun 02 2022
    1.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    1.0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Worst Site for online bookings”

    • Overall experience

      The absolute worst place to Book hotels!!! Booking.com was an absolute nightmare for me. I booked my trip using this website only to discover that I have to pay ADDITIONALLY when I arrived at the hotel. The marketing is deceptive and contains numerous hidden expenses. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND AVOID BOOKING THROUGH THEM!!!

  • Jace Weston
    store : BOSE
    review date : Jul 20 2022
    Product Purchased : Headphones
    Headphone used : Jul 07 2022
    1.0 Selection Experience
    1.3 Coupon Selection
    1.0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Quite Disappointing”

    • Overall experience

      Many of my co-workers use Bose products and I have heard a lot about them as they are of very good quality, durable and have an amazing return/return policy, but so far I have not been able to purchase them. I recently bought Bose Wireless Bluetooth Headphones online and am very unhappy with my purchase. The product has poor features and the voice assistant does not work well. There is also no handy little step-by-step instructions in the box. The explanation provided in the online manual is inadequate and disorganized. This is quite disappointing for such a high end product.

  • Denver
    store : Belk
    review date : Jul 15 2022
    Product Purchased : Airfryer Oven
    Airfryer Oven Used : Jun 28 2022
    1.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    1.0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Horrible shopping site”

    • Overall experience

      I shopped at Belk online for the first time and will never shop there again since Belk is a terrible site to shop for kitchen equipment. I ordered a stainless steel airfryer oven which I bought at 30% off with free shipping. The device already has so many flaws that the buttons are very difficult to press or get to operate, and it sucks. It also smokes every time I use it. So I requested a return because the product is not performing the function for which I purchased it. I received a pickup date from Belk on July 5th, and as of today, July 15th, no one has come to pick it up; not even their customer service team has returned my calls.

  • Nasira Akhtar
    store : Namshi
    review date : Jul 15 2022
    beauty product purchased : Makeup & Tools
    Makeup & Tools : Jun 08 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Received 40% Discount”

    • Overall experience

      I stumbled across Namshi when I was looking for a new skin care routine. After finally reading too many bad reviews, I got turned off. Why not inquire about these products myself and see the difference? In less than an hour of browsing, I found the perfect things for my skin care needs at 40% discount rather than a full price. After three days of use, I must say that the products are truly amazing, especially the foundation, which provides complete coverage and blends seamlessly into my skin.

  • Kinsley Hopper
    store : Boohoo
    review date : Jul 13 2022
    Product Purchased : Loungewear
    Clothes Used : Jul 05 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Quality and fit- Both are excellent”

    • Overall experience

      I was looking for loungewear and found a very cute printed set at Boohoo, but there were so many negative reviews about the quality, shipping, and return services on their website that I was hesitant to make a purchase from them. However, I couldn't stop myself from purchasing the cute loungewear set. So I placed an order with a tinge of sadness, and I'm glad I did because the quality is amazing, and I've had no shipping issues; in fact, I received delivery two days ahead of schedule, and the delivery boy, Ander, was also very polite. I'm not sure why people are leaving such negative reviews, but boohoo was a one-stop destination shopping app for trendy women's collection specially.

  • Qadira
    store : 6thStreet
    review date : Jul 08 2022
    Product Purchased : bag
    bag : Jun 30 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Worst shopping Place”

    • Overall experience

      I ordered a bag from 6thStreet on June 30, 2022, and it was supposed to arrive on July 2nd (like they claimed). However, i didn't receive that order, so I called 6thStreet customer service the next morning. They apologised for the delay and promised that I would receive my order by the 7th of July; however, it is now the 8th of July and I have yet to receive my order. the worst place to buy anything I'm going to cancel it and never buy anything from 6thStreet again.

  • Haley Jena
    store : BOSE
    review date : Jul 07 2022
    Product Purchased : earbuds
    earbuds Used : Jun 14 2022
    3.7 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Best place to buy tech gadgets”

    • Overall experience

      I never imagined that purchasing Bose products would be so affordable, thanks to couponhp. I purchased BOSE SPORT EARBUDS and received a £10 discount on my first purchase, as well as free shipping. The best thing I discovered about Bose items is that they have a 90-day risk-free trial policy, so you never have to be concerned about products anymore.

  • Grace Alden
    store : Princess Polly
    review date : Jul 07 2022
    Product Purchased : Crossbody bag
    Crossbody bag used : Jun 29 2022
    4.2 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Beautiful stuff for womens”

    • Overall experience

      I am the type of person who enjoys keeping a nice collection of bags. I own bags from numerous well-known brands, and this time, I purchased a bag called the "NAKEDVICE UTILITY NYLON BAG." I have to admit that this crossbody bag looks extremely fashionable to carry. It has a trendy broad canvas strap. also received free delivery with this purchase. If you're also looking to get a purse, tote, or crossbody bag that looks fantastic but is still reasonably priced, I would advise everyone to visit princess polly's online store.

  • Grace
    store : Boohoo
    review date : Jul 07 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothes Used : Jun 29 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Great Purchase”

    • Overall experience

      There was a sale on Boohoo a few weeks ago, and the prices are actually reasonable. I bought a lot of stuff for my mum and myself. We adore the quality for the price, and my mum is now a major fan of Boohoo. I was never good at remembering dates, so I frequently missed sales. However, my boyfriend suggested me to subscribe to couponHP newsletter, which not only offers discounts on every purchase but also notify me when the sale goes live at boohoo. I am extremely grateful to couponHp for helping me save my hard-earned money.

  • Anna Tylor
    store : CHEMICAL GUYS
    review date : Jul 03 2022
    Product Purchased : Chemical
    Car cleaner & detailer : Jun 30 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Happy With The Purchase!!”

    • Overall experience

      I bought a cleaner gel & other car care essentials from Chemical Guys during the Fourth of July sale and I got it for a quarter off. I am so happy with this purchase! The quality and finish is amazing. It doesn't matter if you're doing a full detail or just doing some spot work- these products work beautifully either way.

  • Maverick Alston
    store : Staples
    review date : Jul 01 2022
    Product Purchased : Laptop
    Laptop used : Jun 21 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    3.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Got 10% Discount With couponHp”

    • Overall experience

      I had just purchased a new HP pavilion 15 (500GB SSD) but it was priced on the high end, so I went scouring the internet for a discount. It turned out I came across this wonderful Staples coupon for 10% off on couponHp. I followed their written instructions and saved 10% on this brand new HP pavilion. Using a coupon was a simple and quick procedure. I don't know how to thank you enough, couponHp!  I would recommend buying this product.

  • Lucia
    store : Belk
    review date : Jun 30 2022
    Product Purchased : home decor & appliances
    Home appliances used : Jun 22 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Excellent Stuff”

    • Overall experience

      As my husband and I were relocating into our new home, we considered buying some kitchenware and home décor items, but we didn't want to spend a lot of money on these items as we had already spent a fortune on our new house. Then I noticed that Belk was having a deal with an additional 50% off of home goods. I therefore seized the opportunity and bought picture frames, home decor, cookware, and appliances at absurdly minimal prices. Each thing is worth every penny I spent on it. Moreover, the shipping service was prompt. looking to buy some more stuff for my new house.