Home > Stores > Gifts > RedBubble > User Reviews
RedBubble

RedBubble Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


RedBubble REDBUBBLE COUPONS 2022: GET FLAT 20% OFF (Dec 06-07)
Elsa Mad
store : RedBubble
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : Art work
Home decor : Dec 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Beautiful Artwork”

  • Overall experience

    I just love the unique piece of art I purchased for our new  living area. The website was very easy to navigate and had lots of different pieces to choose from. The process was simple and the delivery was very quick. The artwork was packaged so good. Great experience

Elizza
store : RedBubble
review date : Dec 08 2021
Product purchased : Frame
Printed Frames : Nov 23 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Bad Packaging”

  • Overall experience

    The package arrived after the expected date damaged. The package was taped together because it was damaged in delivery. The frame was damaged. Frame was cracked all the way through and back paper ripped, However Framed Art is sending a brand new one to replace it. And taking care of the old one, I am very pleased with how they handled it 

Andrew Georg
store : RedBubble
review date : Nov 02 2021
Product purchased : Wall painting
Home decor : Oct 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Designs”

  • Overall experience

    Great creative designs from artists, they have a wide collection of designs and its very confusing to buy from Redbubble as every design is better then previous one. Decorated my room with wall arts from redbubble

James Cooper
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
Creative designed Tshirt : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Creative designs”

  • Overall experience

    Creative designs on tshirts & other house hold accessories. There were a few different options of the t-shirt I wanted which was nice to have a choice. I was able to find a coupon too. which is always a bonus. The t-shirt came on time and I am very satisfied with the quality of the shirt. The site was easy to use for purchase and contact for my issue. I definitely recommend this site and will buy from them in the future

Maryy Wilson
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Art work
Canvas : Aug 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Masterpiece”

  • Overall experience

    Have bought an art print for my house and had a great experience with Redbubble. Items are well described and terms for return and shipping are easy to find. Have purchased many items in several categories in past several months for myself and as gifts and always been impressed with expert craftmanship and attention to detail. Eye-popping graphics & unique