Home > Stores > Electronics > Noon > User Reviews
Noon

Noon Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Noon NOON COUPON: GET UP TO 80% + EXTRA 10% OFF (Apr 16-17)
Abdul shaikh
store : Noon
review date : Feb 07 2023
Coffee Machine : Coffee Machine purchased
Coffee Machine Used : Jan 29 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most fav. appliance”

  • Overall experience

    I bought a KRYPTON filter coffee machine from Noon and I love it. It is easy to use and performs admirably. It's one of the best kitchen appliances anyone can have. This product is of high quality. There are some other brands that offer lower prices than this one. However, if you're looking for quality, KRYPTON is the way to go.

Amir
store : Noon
review date : Feb 07 2023
AirPods : AirPods Purchased
Apple AirPods : Jan 30 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fabulous!!”

  • Overall experience

    Great accessory from Apple and good delivery from Noon. Got this for amazing price. Thank you couponHp for this deal. 😁

Farhan
store : Noon
review date : Feb 06 2023
TV : Samsung TV
Samsung TV Used : Jan 03 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommended”

  • Overall experience

    Wow!!! It has really surprised me. Samsung has done a great job. I'm writing review after 15 days of use. It's a good product, with mirror play and other connectivity scoring well. Thank you Noon for an express delivery service. I've already given it a 5/5 rating.

Zahir
store : Noon
review date : Feb 06 2023
laptop : Hp laptop
Hp laptop Used : Jan 18 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Mind-blowing purchase”

  • Overall experience

    This laptop is fantastic. Lightweight and compact. I was concerned about the negative feedback. However, the laptop is amazing. Great display, decent sound, and good performance. It is ideal for both students and working professionals. the only issue is that the battery drains slightly faster, but this can be resolved by lowering the base speed.

    Anyway, thanks to Noon and HP. 

Zaynab Trey
store : Noon
review date : Feb 06 2023
Grooming products : Grooming products purchased
Grooming products used : Feb 01 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Affordable and Excellent Grooming options”

  • Overall experience

    As a men, looking my best is extremely important for me. With Noon shopping site, i can find the perfect grooming products for my needs. Noon has a wide variety of items from top tier brands, excellent customer service, and a money-back guarantee for complete satisfaction. Don’t wait any longer – check out Noon now and experience exceptional products for yourself!

Maryam Mohammed
store : Noon
review date : Jan 31 2023
Product Purchased : beauty items
beauty products used : Jan 23 2023
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“get your hands on amazing beauty deals”

  • Overall experience

    If you're thinking about buying beauty products from Noon, don't hesitate. I received personal care items at a fantastic discount with free shipping, and the packaging is excellent, as are the products.

Abia Ahmad
store : Noon
review date : Jan 25 2023
Product Purchased : iPhone
iphone 13 : Dec 28 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy with my purchase”

  • Overall experience

    First and foremost, I'd like to thank Noon for making it possible for me to purchase an iPhone in this price range. This is my first iPhone, and I'm very pleased with the performance. The user interface and camera are excellent, and I'd give it a 10/10 for the camera. I'm totally in love with this extraordinary device. The device's lens is so efficient that it automatically reduces noise in the image, making it very crisp and clear. The battery life is also good when compared to previous models.

Sajia
store : Noon
review date : Jan 19 2023
Shoes : Shoes Purchased
Shoes Used : Dec 30 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Light and comfortable shoes”

  • Overall experience

    The shoes have completely wowed me. To be honest, I was a little worried because I purchased it during a sale, but it turned out to be perfect. Thank you Noon for the express delivery... 

Abbas Malik
store : Noon
review date : Jan 14 2023
Clothes : T-shirt & Bottoms
T-shirt & Bottoms used : Jan 03 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great place for online shopping”

  • Overall experience

    I've been shopping at Noon for the past two years and there's nothing to worry about: the quality is always top notch, the sizes are true, and the packaging is good. When it comes to discounts, I always rely on couponhp; they've done an amazing job curating top discount coupon codes on their website, allowing me to save up to 80% on the products I've purchased.

Jawaher Victor
store : Noon
review date : Jan 07 2023
grocery : grocery purchased
grocery used : Jan 02 2023
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing bargains”

  • Overall experience

    Noon is my one-stop solution for saving time and money. Everything from groceries to electronics and jewellery is extremely affordable! It also provides fast and reliable delivery services, which is a plus. I don't know about anyone else, but Noon is a lifesaver for me.

Diana Haddad
store : Noon
review date : Dec 28 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Clothes Used : Dec 23 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great discount on top brands”

  • Overall experience

    I was looking for a dress for the New Year's Eve party and looked at a lot of online sites but had no luck until I came across couponhp, which was offering up to 80% off + an extra 10% off with a promo code. They also assisted me in obtaining free shipping on my purchase. The delivery was super quick, and the dress fits me like it was personally tailored just for my body type. I am in love with this outfit, and I am looking forward to purchasing many more dresses from NOON.

Fahad
store : Noon
review date : Dec 26 2022
Product Purchased : earbuds
earbuds Used : Dec 19 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“worst shopping site”

  • Overall experience

    I purchased earbuds for my brother during the Christmas sale, but they do not work as described on the website. There is no noise cancellation in the device, so the sound is very poor. The earbuds occasionally disconnected themselves. I received a defective piece, which is why they gave me a 20% discount on the product. A complete waste of money

Mia Dildar
store : Noon
review date : Nov 16 2022
dress : dress purchased
Clothes Used : Nov 02 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“great products at great prices”

  • Overall experience

    One of my friends recommended a dress from Noon that looked absolutely stunning on the website, but I was concerned about the quality. I decided to take a chance and I am blown away by the quality. Gon na wait for their Christmas and New Year's sales to buy even more stuff at a lower price. I would recommend that you visit couponhp if you want to get an amazing extra discount on your purchase. In my case, I received an additional 10% discount and free shipping using their Noon exclusive coupon code.

Tashiya Umer
store : Noon
review date : Aug 24 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Used : Aug 10 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Shipping costs are excessive”

  • Overall experience

    The products are of good quality, but shipping is expensive. Shipping should be free, otherwise I have no complaints about Noon's quality.

Nadia Ahmad
store : Noon
review date : May 17 2022
Clothes : Clothes purchased
Clothes Used : May 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One-Stop Shopping Destination For Clothes”

  • Overall experience

    In my opinion, Noon is the finest place to shop for clothes. The clothes are always on point, and I adore how affordable the pricing are. I purchased two dresses for myself and got 20% discount. I was worried about the quality at first because I got them at such a low price, but I never expected them to be so good! Super happy!  Tips: Anyone looking for a bargain should go to couponhp.com. I literally saved AED 70 by doing so.

Sara
store : Noon
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : May 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got The Best Deal”

  • review images 1
  • Overall experience

    I was looking for a new laptop and found a great deal at Noon. I secured a 50% discount on the laptop I bought and got an extra 10% off with Couponhp. The Noon website is simple to navigate, they deliver excellent customer service, and I received my laptop in just two days! I am so happy with my purchase and will be shopping with them again soon.