Home > Stores > Clothing > Nike APAC > User Reviews
Nike APAC

Nike APAC Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Nike APAC NIKE PHILIPPINES COUPON: SAVE UP TO 40% (Apr 16-17)
Charlotte
store : Nike APAC
review date : Feb 09 2023
Active wear : leggings
leggings Used : Jan 29 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“10/10 recommended”

  • Overall experience

    Really loved the product. I ordered a few Nike leggings to see which ones were good. And believe me, every piece of Nike apparel I ordered was extremely comfortable and made of the exact fabric you need for your workouts. I'm very impressed. I'm keeping them all! Anyone looking for trendy, comfortable, and quick-drying training apparel should look no further than Nike. A perfect 10 out of 10. Pretty impressed.

MIa Brown
store : Nike APAC
review date : Jan 10 2023
Shoes : Nike Metcon 8
Nike Metcon 8 : Jan 02 2023
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Stylish and comfortable.”

  • Overall experience

    I ordered a Nike Metcon 8 for myself and received it two days ago. I really liked the product, but unfortunately i got a larger size. Despite this, the shoes are adorable. Everyone should own this item, so I'm going to switch to a smaller size.

Emma Garcia
store : Nike APAC
review date : Jan 10 2023
Shoes : Shoes Purchased
Shoes Used : Dec 26 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommended”

  • Overall experience

    OMG.... I'm head over heels in love with these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, and the fit and design are flawless. They're so soft and, yes, completely white; no ivory here... I've always been a fan of Nikw shoes and can't imagine wearing anything else... Highly recommended!! Without a doubt, go for it.

Benjamin
store : Nike APAC
review date : Jan 06 2023
t-shirt : t-shirt Purchased
t-shirt Used : Nov 28 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice fit, excellent quality”

  • Overall experience

    I bought a Nike sportswear T-shirt, but it's a little loose. I should have ordered a size smaller. The t-shirt is comfortable to wear, but for the price, Nike should have provided a better-fitting product. Anyway, it's a nice product that deserves five stars for the quality and fabric; the only issue is the fit. I purchased it during the New Year's sale and received an amazing discount, so I'm not even thinking about returning it for the fitting.

Stefan Paul
store : Nike APAC
review date : May 24 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes used : May 18 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worse Return Service”

  • Overall experience

    I ordered a pair of sneakers on Wednesday and received them on Friday. The sneakers were one size smaller than I needed, so I placed an order for a replacement, but no one came to pick them up. nike has the worse return service. I even spoke with their customer service, who assured me that the pickup would be completed within 48 hours, but no one has arrived after that time. I called them again, and as of right now, they are not even answering my calls. I won't be making any purchases from Nike online.

Randell
store : Nike APAC
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes used : May 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Saved a lot of money”

  • Overall experience

    I'd been eyeing Nike shoes for a while but didn't want to spend more than $200 on them. So I looked for ways to get those shoes on a budget and finally found one: I used the coupon code available at couponHp which helped me to get the shoes for half the price!  There is no doubt that the quality is absolutely stunning, and I'm really impressed with their outstanding customer service. It shipped quickly too!

Jim Lavison
store : Nike APAC
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Brought Nike shoes : Dec 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Happy Customer”

  • Overall experience

    Buying shoes online carries certain risks, as size, fit, and comfort are difficult to measure with photos. I decided to take a step and order my first pair here. Love at first sight; They are comfortable and well made. I am also impressed with the personal service and attention. Goes the extra mile to help me with my order. I am looking forward to trying out more beautiful designs from this store

Joseph
store : Nike APAC
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Brought Nike shoes : Nov 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Just do it”

  • Overall experience

    I'm glad they keep up the quality for most of their shoes and work great for me when I play basketball or work out. They can get pricey, but I've never had any problems with any shoes I've purchased from them, their quality, or customer service. 

    Overall a very good shopping experience

Jon
store : Nike APAC
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Sneakers : Nov 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • Overall experience

    Great and impeccable service. I started shopping on this website, which gives me confidence not only because it is a serious online purchase, but also because of the variety of interesting things that I hardly find where I live. I love being subscribed to receive updates. I love it and I still love it, I would recommend it to all who want to be in the latest fashion with high quality products

Jason Rodes
store : Nike APAC
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Broughts hoes : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great As Always”

  • Overall experience

    I have made several purchases on Nike. The online process was very easy to do! I have ordered several Sneakers & shoes, I was very happy with all of them! Customer service handled my questions in a timely manner by email, even when I asked for an item too small, they responded quickly and helped me get the correct size. I like tracking shipments, you know exactly when they will arrive!

Elina Philip
store : Nike APAC
review date : Apr 24 2021
Product purchased : Footwear
Nike New Air max : Apr 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nike New Releases are awesome”

  • Overall experience

    Nike New realeses are pretty awesome, I always wait for their new releases & Nike never disappointed me, they alway come with something which will attract you, either the design or colour. And when it comes to quality no one can beat Nike premium quality.