Home > Stores > Food > Nike APAC > User Reviews
Nike APAC

Nike APAC Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Nike APAC SHOP NEW ARRIVALS FROM $20 WITH NIKE COUPON
Stefan Paul
store : Nike APAC
review date : May 24 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes used : May 18 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worse Return Service”

  • Overall experience

    I ordered a pair of sneakers on Wednesday and received them on Friday. The sneakers were one size smaller than I needed, so I placed an order for a replacement, but no one came to pick them up. nike has the worse return service. I even spoke with their customer service, who assured me that the pickup would be completed within 48 hours, but no one has arrived after that time. I called them again, and as of right now, they are not even answering my calls. I won't be making any purchases from Nike online.

Randell
store : Nike APAC
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes used : May 03 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Saved a lot of money”

  • Overall experience

    I'd been eyeing Nike shoes for a while but didn't want to spend more than $200 on them. So I looked for ways to get those shoes on a budget and finally found one: I used the coupon code available at couponHp which helped me to get the shoes for half the price!  There is no doubt that the quality is absolutely stunning, and I'm really impressed with their outstanding customer service. It shipped quickly too!

Jim Lavison
store : Nike APAC
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Brought Nike shoes : Dec 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Happy Customer”

  • Overall experience

    Buying shoes online carries certain risks, as size, fit, and comfort are difficult to measure with photos. I decided to take a step and order my first pair here. Love at first sight; They are comfortable and well made. I am also impressed with the personal service and attention. Goes the extra mile to help me with my order. I am looking forward to trying out more beautiful designs from this store

Joseph
store : Nike APAC
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Brought Nike shoes : Nov 30 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Just do it”

  • Overall experience

    I'm glad they keep up the quality for most of their shoes and work great for me when I play basketball or work out. They can get pricey, but I've never had any problems with any shoes I've purchased from them, their quality, or customer service. 

    Overall a very good shopping experience

Jon
store : Nike APAC
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Sneakers : Nov 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • Overall experience

    Great and impeccable service. I started shopping on this website, which gives me confidence not only because it is a serious online purchase, but also because of the variety of interesting things that I hardly find where I live. I love being subscribed to receive updates. I love it and I still love it, I would recommend it to all who want to be in the latest fashion with high quality products

Jason Rodes
store : Nike APAC
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Broughts hoes : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great As Always”

  • Overall experience

    I have made several purchases on Nike. The online process was very easy to do! I have ordered several Sneakers & shoes, I was very happy with all of them! Customer service handled my questions in a timely manner by email, even when I asked for an item too small, they responded quickly and helped me get the correct size. I like tracking shipments, you know exactly when they will arrive!

Elina Philip
store : Nike APAC
review date : Apr 24 2021
Product purchased : Footwear
Nike New Air max : Apr 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Nike New Releases are awesome”

  • Overall experience

    Nike New realeses are pretty awesome, I always wait for their new releases & Nike never disappointed me, they alway come with something which will attract you, either the design or colour. And when it comes to quality no one can beat Nike premium quality.