Home > Stores > Electronics > BOSE > User Reviews
BOSE

BOSE Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


BOSE SAVE 40% ON SLEEPBUDS VIA BOSE COUPON (Oct 05-06)
Katherine
store : BOSE
review date : Aug 09 2022
Product Purchased : SoundLink® around-ear wireless headphones II
SoundLink® around-ear wireless headphones II Used : Jul 31 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great sound, lightweight, comfortable”

  • Overall experience

    Bought as a birthday present, so I've only had them for a day; I'll update the review later, but early thoughts are that they have good sound quality, are pleasant to wear for a long period of time, and are so light that they don't feel like they're on your ears. So far, I'm enjoying these; I'll keep you updated if anything changes, for the better or for the worst.

Jace Weston
store : BOSE
review date : Jul 20 2022
Product Purchased : Headphones
Headphone used : Jul 07 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Quite Disappointing”

  • Overall experience

    Many of my co-workers use Bose products and I have heard a lot about them as they are of very good quality, durable and have an amazing return/return policy, but so far I have not been able to purchase them. I recently bought Bose Wireless Bluetooth Headphones online and am very unhappy with my purchase. The product has poor features and the voice assistant does not work well. There is also no handy little step-by-step instructions in the box. The explanation provided in the online manual is inadequate and disorganized. This is quite disappointing for such a high end product.

Haley Jena
store : BOSE
review date : Jul 07 2022
Product Purchased : earbuds
earbuds Used : Jun 14 2022
3.7 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best place to buy tech gadgets”

  • Overall experience

    I never imagined that purchasing Bose products would be so affordable, thanks to couponhp. I purchased BOSE SPORT EARBUDS and received a £10 discount on my first purchase, as well as free shipping. The best thing I discovered about Bose items is that they have a 90-day risk-free trial policy, so you never have to be concerned about products anymore.

Adem
store : BOSE
review date : Jun 22 2022
Product Purchased : Bluetooth Speaker
Bluetooth Speaker : Jun 07 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • Overall experience

    I purchased a Bose Portable Smart Speaker and I must say that the product is excellent in terms of battery life, sound quality, Bluetooth connectivity, and other features. The biggest feature of this portable Bluetooth speaker is its built-in voice control, however you can also use a touch screen or an app to operate it. I received my order from Bose in just 3 days thanks to their lightning-fast delivery service.

Diana Hopper
store : BOSE
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : earbuds
earbuds purchased : May 10 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“The product falls short of my expectations”

  • Overall experience

    After using the Bose QuietComfort® Earbuds for seven days, I've decided to write this review. You might find it useful in considering whether to buy this product or not. The brand advertises a battery backup of up to 6 hours, but the product only has a battery life of 4 hours, and it has poor noise cancellation, making it unsuitable for calls in noisy environments. I didn't enjoy the product overall, therefore I'm returning it or replacing it. It might have been a faulty model, or something.

Austin
store : BOSE
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product purchased : Headphones
Ordered noise cancellation headphones : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Satisfied”

  • Overall experience

    Clear sound, no wobbing or strange noise. Reliable, reasonably priced & good looking. The site is extremely easy to use & interact with customer service in real time online is excellent.

    One can get amazing deals as well on year end sale. This sale is currently live now