Home > Stores > Clothing > Boohoo > User Reviews
Boohoo

Boohoo Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Boohoo 50%-80% + EXTRA 10% OFF | BOOHOO COUPON (Oct 05-06)
Kinsley Hopper
store : Boohoo
review date : Jul 13 2022
Product Purchased : Loungewear
Clothes Used : Jul 05 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Quality and fit- Both are excellent”

  • Overall experience

    I was looking for loungewear and found a very cute printed set at Boohoo, but there were so many negative reviews about the quality, shipping, and return services on their website that I was hesitant to make a purchase from them. However, I couldn't stop myself from purchasing the cute loungewear set. So I placed an order with a tinge of sadness, and I'm glad I did because the quality is amazing, and I've had no shipping issues; in fact, I received delivery two days ahead of schedule, and the delivery boy, Ander, was also very polite. I'm not sure why people are leaving such negative reviews, but boohoo was a one-stop destination shopping app for trendy women's collection specially.

Grace
store : Boohoo
review date : Jul 07 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Used : Jun 29 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Purchase”

  • Overall experience

    There was a sale on Boohoo a few weeks ago, and the prices are actually reasonable. I bought a lot of stuff for my mum and myself. We adore the quality for the price, and my mum is now a major fan of Boohoo. I was never good at remembering dates, so I frequently missed sales. However, my boyfriend suggested me to subscribe to couponHP newsletter, which not only offers discounts on every purchase but also notify me when the sale goes live at boohoo. I am extremely grateful to couponHp for helping me save my hard-earned money.

Max Donald
store : Boohoo
review date : May 21 2022
Product Purchased : swimsuit
Clothes Used : Jun 09 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor Return Service”

  • Overall experience

    It was actually my first time shopping at Boohoo and will never buy anything because the experience was terrible. I ordered a swimsuit and received it on time, but they sent me a size larger. So I posted a return, but 10 days went by and no one showed up to pick up the package. I even tried to contact their support team but they don't even return my calls or emails. I would not advise anyone to buy anything from Boohoo due to their worst return service.

Rihana Anderson
store : Boohoo
review date : May 13 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Used : May 13 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Choose Boohoo for everything”

  • Overall experience

    Boohoo is a fantastic store that sells some wonderful stuff. I've placed an order for dresses from them. Without a doubt, it was the best. Thanks to couponhp, I was able to get a 50% discount on my dream dress. It has the perfect length and fits me perfectly.

Sophia
store : Boohoo
review date : May 10 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Used : May 10 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Love Shopping From Boohoo”

  • Overall experience

    Boohoo is a one-stop shop for quality items at a reasonable price. I frequently shop at Boohoo for clothing for various occasions, and I like their quick shipping and easy returns. Meanwhile, Couponhp has been really helpful in securing the finest deals and discounts for my orders.